Select your location

Current location: Coventry

Online

Location

Monday 18 May 2020

Date

1pm - 2pm

Time

About the event

Sign up: https://zoom.us/j/94803662550

Join Blessed Pepple your VP: internationalisation and Culture as he welcomes all our new international students to the Coventry University family. Ask questions, hear about student life and connect with others.

Time zones: (1PM BST | 1PM WAT |  5.30PM IST | 8PM CST)

Can't make this one or it's sold out? Sign up below to be notified when more slots open up

Current selection: No