Select your location

Current location: Coventry

Online

Location

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Date

3pm - 4pm

Time

About the event

Quiz Night Thursday 21st May (3PM BST | 3PM WAT | 7.30PM IST | 10PM CST)

In the UK we love a quiz! Join us for a fun filled quiz where you can show everyone just how great your general knowledge is.
 
To participate you'll need two devices one to watch the quiz (usually a laptop) and one to answer the questions through (usually a mobile/cell phone). The quiz is multiple choice and will have fun general knowledge/pop culture questions. Prizes for the winner ??
 
Download Kahoot: http://onelink.to/xvs8me

 

 

Can't make this one or it's sold out? Sign up below to be notified when more slots open up

Current selection: No