Select your location

Current location: Coventry

Online

Location

Tuesday 19 May 2020

Date

1pm - 2pm

Time

About the event

Ask A London Campus Student

(1PM BST | 1PM WAT |  5.30PM IST | 8PM CST)

Join the Students' Union for a live Q&A Panel discussion with students currently studying at The London Campus to ask any question you might have as a new student wanting to settle in, get ahead in your studies and make friends.

Sign up: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_0A-SDxRqSLmDnL3eK8mzmA

Can't make this one or it's sold out? Sign up below to be notified when more slots open up

Current selection: No