Select your location

Current location: Coventry

l: CU London Events

View this month's events

Mon 27th January

Block 3 Rep Training
1pm - 2pm
AG07 CU London CUSU Zone
Welcome Back to CU London Reps, we are holding a refresher training for all reps to prepare for block 3 and to meet your new campus exec.

Wed 29th January

"A Student Audience with your University Senior Leadership Team"
2pm - 3:30pm
ECG-24
Members of Coventry University's governance team answer students' questions about university developments and the student experience.

Mon 3rd February

Accounting, Marketing, and Tourism Student Voice Forum
1pm - 2pm
AG07 Student Social Space

Tue 4th February

Health & Life Sciences Student Voice Forum
1pm - 2pm
AG07 Student Social Space

Thu 6th February

Engineering & Computing Student Voice Forum
1pm - 2pm
AG07 Student Social Space

Fri 7th February

Health & Education Student Voice Forum
1pm - 2pm
AG07 Student Social Space

Sat 8th February

Free Storytelling & Filmmaking in association with The Young Foundation
10am - 4pm
Barking Learning Centre
Explore what it's like to live in Barking & Dagenham!

Mon 10th February

Student Volunteering Week 2020
10th February midnight - 16th February midnight
Various Locations
There will be lots of activites to participate in throughout the week. More information coming soon.....

Wed 12th February

Meet Matt Dawson
11am - 4pm

Sun 5th April

LBBD Run4Life 2020 (5K & 10K Charity Run)
8am - 4pm
CU London, Rainham Road North, Dagenham, RM10 7BN
Run to raise money for local charitable causes!

Thu 16th April

London Hat Week Exhibition
16th April 11am - 24th April 5pm
Menier Gallery
RSS Feed