Sports Ball WInners 2018

No ratings yet. Log in to rate.

Sports Ball 2018 was a beautifully elegant night enjoyed by all. Congratulations to all of those who were nominated. Below you’ll find all the winners of each award!


Best Club Leader

Daniel Henshaw


Best Female

Eleanor Broome


Best Male

Jamal Petgrave


Best Small Club

Rugby League


Best Large Club



BUCS Team of the Year

Women’s Volleyball 1st


Team of the Year

Women’s Gaelic Football


Coach of the Year

Barbara Lilburn


Committee of the Year



Most Improved

Women’s Rugby Union


Ian Dunn Service to Sport

Dylan Bale


No comments have been made. Please log in to comment.