Select your location

Current location: Coventry

CUSU Spring Elections Results 2019

Rated 4/5 (8 people). Log in to rate.

CUSU Spring Elections Results 2019

This year we have had an incredible turn out of voting, with 5581 of you, our students, voting across the 36 positions up for election across our five campuses!

The results are in and we can reveal the winners of the CUSU Spring Elections are:



Clinton Wilson

Vice President for Education

Aderonke Deborah Ajibade

Vice President for Activities
Favor Sanusi

Vice President for Sport and Wellbeing

Millie McCaughrean

Vice President for Welfare and Community

Abimbola Esther Ojo

Vice President for Postgraduate Students

Adu Quaye

Vice President for Internationalisation and Culture

Blessed Pepple

CU Coventry Campus Officer

Georgia Bickley

CU London Campus Officer

George Alexandru Ion

CU Scarborough Campus Officer

Bruno Caliengue

Coventry University London Campus Officer

Immi Annoor

EEC Faculty Rep

Sam Ahmed

FAH Faculty Rep

Oluwatofunmi Oyinmiesidor Awofeso


HLS Faculty Rep

Christine Owoh


FBL Faculty Rep

Richard Adu-Amankwaa

Postgraduate Research Officer

Lee Matthew Daly

Postgraduate Taught Officer

Domero Olomu

Chair of CUSU Council

Chukwuemeka Ugochukwu

Disabled Students’ Officer

Adam Khan

Housing Officer

Hanea Tamer


International Culture Officer

Emily Anne Deloubes

Student Safety Officer

Jeffri Wong


Wellbeing and Mental Health Officer

Marzana Mehdi

Women Students’ Officer

 Teodora-Maria Grigoroiu

Computing, Electronics and Mathematics School Rep

Cat Cardoso

Coventry Law School Rep

Oskar Pytka

Economics, Finance and Accounting School Rep

Milena Katerina Maria Damjanovic

Energy, Construction and Environment School Rep

Hamza Ahmad

Humanities School Rep

Masooma Oneeb


Life Sciences School Rep

Charles Miles


Marketing and Management School Rep

Beatrice Teodora Vladut


Mechanical, Aerospace and Automotive Engineering School Rep

Abhiveer Facknat


Media and Performing Arts School Rep

Teodora-Maria Grigoroiu


Nursing, Midwifery and Health School Rep

Chloe Berg


Psychological, Social and Behavioural Sciences School Rep

Daniel D’Souza-Eva

Strategy and Leadership School Rep

Jakub Olechno


For a full breakdown of the results please review here.


All results are provisional until the end of the complaints deadline. If you have any complaints regarding the elections please email by Friday 29th March 5pm. 





No comments have been made. Please log in to comment.
Current selection: No