CUSU News and Blogs

Vacancy: Commercial Development Manager

We are seeking an enthusiastic and vibrant individual with strong sales skills who will be able to generate income within our commercial operations. This role involves designing strategies for commercial concepts to grow new business and to develop and sustain existing projects to meet agreed income targets. Internal vacancy only.

Mon 20 Mar 2017 Jobs

Vacancy: Student Union Assistant

Are you a student at Coventry University and are looking for part-time work that fits around your degree? Then look no further and come and work for us!

Fri 17 Mar 2017 Jobs

House of Lords amendments to the HE Bill - CUSU Executive Response

The CUSU Executive team give their response to recent amendments for the HE Bill from the House of Lords.

Wed 08 Mar 2017 Coventry University Students' Union

Volunteering Showcase Event - Huge success

The Volunteering Showcase Event held on Wednesday 22nd February was a huge success!

Fri 03 Mar 2017 Volunteering

4th Report (January & February)

Mon 27 Feb 2017 VP Welfare and Community

January and February Update

Sun 26 Feb 2017 VP Postgraduate Students

What About the Weekend?

Mon 20 Feb 2017 VP Sport and Wellbeing

My Video Blog 3/2/17

Fri 03 Feb 2017 President

Video Blog 23rd January 2017

Mon 23 Jan 2017 President

Retrospect and Prospects for the year ??

Mon 23 Jan 2017 VP Education

Welcome back!

Mon 23 Jan 2017 VP Activities

What i have been upto Lately

Mon 23 Jan 2017 VP Postgraduate Students

3rd Report (December & January)

Sun 22 Jan 2017 VP Welfare and Community

Disabled Students and Car Parking

Sun 08 Jan 2017 VP Welfare and Community

Video Blog 12th December 2016

Tue 03 Jan 2017 President

How to Survive your Dissertation

Struggling with the completion of your final thesis? We are here to help you!

Tue 13 Dec 2016 Coventry University Students' Union

2017 in Coventry

Musical events, cultural activities and beer festivals: 2017 has never looked more fun!

Tue 13 Dec 2016 Coventry University Students' Union

Sports Web Banner

Fri 09 Dec 2016 Coventry University Students' Union

Societies web banner

Fri 09 Dec 2016 Coventry University Students' Union