Select your location

Current location: Coventry

Online

Location

Thursday 21 May 2020

Date

11am - noon

Time

About the event

Virtual Coffee Break Thursday 21st May (11AM BST | 11AM WAT |  3.30PM IST | 6PM CST)

No Agenda, come along to this virtual coffee meet up and meet other new students and hang out.
 

Can't make this one or it's sold out? Sign up below to be notified when more slots open up

Current selection: No